VeChain
$0.0317 8.36%
VET · 2w

Live AMA w/VIMworld Co-Founder January 9th, 10pm PST [5 lucky participants will win 2000 EHrTs]

AMA Session with VIMworld’s Co-Founder! Ask Your Burning Questions & Win 2000 EHrT Tokens!

As we continue to push towards the launch of VIMworld 2.0, we have decided to hold an AMA session to better engage our community!

The AMA session will be hosted on our official Telegram channel. All questions are welcomed and by submitting a question, 5 lucky winners will be winning 2000 EHrT tokens each!

Event Details:

Date: January 9, 2021, 10PM PST (January 10, 6AM UTC)

Location: Official VIMworld Telegram Channel

Guest: Jackson Fu, Co-Founder at VIMworld

Format:

A selected amount of questions will be pre-selected from the community to be answered.

Following the pre-selected questions, a live Q&A session will also be held.

Prizes: 2000 EHrT tokens each for 5 lucky winners

Questions Submission Details

Questions submission form: https://forms.gle/j1hSujGAwz82dj1Y9

Questions submission deadline: January 9, 2021, 5PM PST (January 10, 1AM UTC)

Important note: Each user may only win 1x of the prize reward.

Go to medium.com
Recent news
No posts found