KuCoin Shares
$1.07 -1.46%
KCS · 2w

KuCoin Weekly Report #56–29/9/2019

KuCoin News

KCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Twelfth Week https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-twelfth-week

PIVX Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for PIVX (PIVX) Holding https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-pivx-soft-staking-official-rules

ONT Soft Staking Official Rules — Cash Back Investment Program for Ontology (ONT) Holding https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-ont-soft-staking-official-rules

Campaigns & Promos

Credits(CS) Trading Competition, 103,000 CS to Give Away! https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-credits-trading-competition

AMIO Net Buying Competition Has Now Concluded https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-amio-net-buying-competiton-has-now-concluded

KuMEX FOMO Trading Competition Rewards Distributed https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-fomo-trading-competition-rewards-distributed

KuMEX HOLD Competition Rewards Distributed https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-hold-competition-rewards-distributed

Listed Projects

Maxonrow (MXW) Gets Listed on KuCoin! World Premiere! https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-maxonrow-mxw-gets-listed-on-kucoin

Swipe (SXP) Gets Listed on KuCoin! https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-swipe-sxp-gets-listed-on-kucoin

KuCoin Blog

Enecuum (ENQ) Project Updates, Research and Information For KuCoin Users https://kucoinblog.com/enecuum-enq-token-listing-information-research-project-updates-kucoin/

Swipe (SXP) Research and Information For KuCoin Users https://kucoinblog.com/swipe-sxp-token-listing-information-research-project-updates-kucoin/

How Blockchain Is Changing Cloud Storage https://kucoinblog.com/blockchain-changing-cloud-storage/

Electroneum (ETN) Project Updates and Information For KuCoin Users https://kucoinblog.com/electroneum-etn-project-updates-and-information-for-kucoin-users/

KuCoin Tech Updates

KuCoin MainNet Upgrade of QKC Complete: Deposit and Withdrawal Services Now Open...

Continue on medium.com
Recent news
No posts found