Tezos
$1.12 0.60%
XTZ · 18w

Weekly Discussion Thread - July 9, 2018

[**Tezos Announcements Archive**](https://www.reddit.com/r/tezos/comments/8a98ht/announcements_archive/) **Tezos Foundation:** * [Tezos Betanet Launch](http://tezosfoundation.ch/news/tezos-betanet-launch/) * [Tezos Foundation Official Website](http://tezosfoundation.ch/) **Tezos Commons Foundation:** * [Announcing 12 TCF funded Global Tezos Meetups](https://medium.com/tezoscommons/announcing-12-tcf-funded-global-tezos-meetups-633d64ff48b9) * [Tezos Commons Foundation Official Website](https://tezoscommons.org/) **Getting Started:** * [Steps to Claim your XTZ Account and Delegate](https://www.reddit.com/r/tezos/comments/8v9ep0/steps_to_claim_your_xtz_account_and_delegate/) * [Fundraiser Wallet Activation](https://stephenandrews.github.io/activatez/) * [Current and Upcoming Tezos Wallets](https://djangobits.github.io/tezoswallets/) * [Baking Overview by Arthur Breitman](https://medium.com/tezos/its-a-baker-s-life-for-me-c214971201e1) * [Baking Overview by Stephen Andrews](https://medium.com/@bakechain/baking-on-tezos-34d952d79c9d) * [Obsidian Systems' Ledger Applications Setup](https://medium.com/@tezos_91823/release-obsidian-systems-tezos-wallet-and-baking-applications-for-the-ledger-nano-s-11876832f935) * [Building a Betanet Node on Debian 9](https://github.com/tezoscommunity/FAQ/wiki/Build-a-Betanet-node-on-Debian-9) * [OCaml and Michelson Resources](https://github.com/tezoscommunity/FAQ/wiki/OCaml-and-MIchelson-Resources) **Delegation Services:** * [MyTezosBaker - List and Overview of Delegation Services](http://www.mytezosbaker.com/) **Tezos Markets:** * [Gate.io](https://gate.io/trade/xtz_usdt) * [Gatecoin](https://gatecoin.com/markets/xtzusd) * [HitBTC](https://hitbtc.com/XTZ-to-BTC) (Still IOUs) **Tezos Communities:** * [Tezos Riot.im Chat Room](https://riot.im/app/#/room/#tezos:matrix.org) * [Tezos Community](https://www.tezos.community/) * [Tezos Brainstorm Foundry](https://trello.com/tezosbrainstormfoundry) **Block Explorers** * [TzScan.io...
Continue on self.tezos
Recent news
XTZ +0.60% · medium.com · 8h

Introducing Kiln – Obsidian Systems – Medium

Bread, pastries, and lots of other delicious foods are baked in an oven. If you are baking bricks or other building blocks, you need a kiln. Presently, Obsidian Systems’ Kiln is an application to…