Tezos
$6.46 1.91%
XTZ · 3w

Tezos Community AMA -- Tezos Commons, Nomadic Labs, and Blokhaus

Hello members of the Tezos community! Welcome to our AMA series on /r/Tezos! -- Recent developments for Tezos includes the implementation of Granada, NY Mets joining the Tezos ecosystem as an advertising partner, Tezos DeFi accumulating over 100 million in TVL, and daily transactions on Tezos hitting over 200K The answer process will begin tomorrow, August 25th at 12pm ET/4pm UTC/6pm CEST. Questions will be answered by: u/AS_Empire from Tezos Commons u/NomadicLabs from Nomadic Labs u/TQ_Michael from Blokhaus [Feel free to check out our last AMA to see if any of your questions have already been answered](https://www.reddit.com/r/tezos/comments/ojni5o/tezos_community_ama_tezos_commons_nomadic_labs/)
Go to self.tezos
Recent news
XTZ +1.91% · gitlab.com · 8h

Tezos Transactional Optimistic Rollup

The goal of this milestone is to bring a transactional Optimistic Rollup to Tezos. By transactional we mean that users can only send transfers to each other (so...