Tezos
$7.02 4.06%
XTZ · 2w

Tezos Community AMA - Blokhaus, Nomadic Labs, and Tezos Commons

Welcome to our on-going AMA series on /r/Tezos! -- Recent milestones include * Hangzhou upgrade * 5.8 million contracts calls in September * An average of 300k+ transactions daily in the past 30 days ​ The answer process will begin tomorrow, October 6th at 12pm ET/4pm UTC/6pm CEST. Questions will be answered by: ​ * [u/AS\_Empire](https://www.reddit.com/u/AS_Empire/) from Tezos Commons * [u/NomadicLabs](https://www.reddit.com/u/NomadicLabs/) from Nomadic Labs * [u/TQ\_Michael](https://www.reddit.com/u/TQ_Michael/) from Blokhaus
Go to self.tezos
Recent news