Tezos
$3.19 2.06%
XTZ · 1w

Tezos bi-weekly AMA -- Tezos Commons, Nomadic Labs, and TQ

Hello members of the Tezos community! Recently, there have been many exciting developments within the ecosystem such as **Red Bull Racing** selecting Tezos as its technical partnership, **Quincy Jones building an NFT platform on Tezos, Hic et nunc minting its 100,000th NFT, and the 7th protocol upgrade 'Granada' being injected**. Do you have any questions? Start asking below! The answer process will begin tomorrow, June 2nd at 12pm ET/4pm UTC/6pm CEST. Questions will be answered by: * u/AS_Empire from Tezos Commons * u/NomadicLabs from Nomadic Labs * u/TQ_Michael from Blokhaus ​ Feel free to check out our last AMA to see if any of your questions have already been answered: * [AMA #1](https://www.reddit.com/r/tezos/comments/mzxbey/tezos_community_ama/) * [AMA #2](https://www.reddit.com/r/tezos/comments/na4u4z/tezos_biweekly_community_ama_tc_tq_nomadic_labs/)
Go to self.tezos
Recent news
XTZ +2.06% · youtu.be · 3h

EOY goal: 1000 Transactions/second

This week, we were joined by Perry Metzger of the Tezos Foundation for a deep, thoughtful look behind some of the inner-workings of Tezos development, namely...