Stellar
$0.33964 -10.69%
XLM · 2w

PHP SDK - Monthly Call on 11th Oct - Connecting with PHP Community

Hi there, we just won the SCF and will update/rebuild the Stellar PHP SDK over the next month. We already want to connect with PHP developer and all who plan to use Stellar in their PHP project. For this reason we will hold a monthly public call at **11th of October 2021** * 19:00 Central Europe (CEST) * 1 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) * 10 am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) We are looking forward to connect with you and support you with your projects. You can join here [https://hello.freeconference.com/conf/call/6439049](https://hello.freeconference.com/conf/call/6439049) Best regards For more details on our project you can check our medium-article [https://medium.com/p/66c4ba4ed24f](https://medium.com/p/66c4ba4ed24f)
Go to self.Stellar
Recent news
No posts found