Sorry, i'm new! Question.
Hello, when i share a file uploaded in my account, my friend can't see it without having an account. (You must be authenticated to access this content) If i upload it as not logged in, my friend can open it with no problems. Why does sharing work like that? Congrats on this great service! <3