Revain
$0.0106 -0.12%
REV · 2w

Latin American experts will help discover what blockchain is with free meetings

Diego Mazo explained: “I am organizing these 16 talks with international experts in blockchain, Spanish-speaking, which will begin on Thursday, October 8 and will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6 pm (Bogotá), 7pm (Caracas), 8 pm (Buenos Aires and Santiago) until December 3. The sessions will be carried out by zoom and will be open to the community at no cost ”. "Discovering Blockchain" is a cycle of virtual, open and free talks that will be held with experts from Latin America from October 8 next. Those who want to participate can register here: [https://www.eventbrite.co/e/entradas-descubriendo-blockchain-122482736161](https://www.eventbrite.co/e/entradas-descubriendo-blockchain-122482736161)
Go to self.revain_org
Recent news
No posts found