OMG Network
$3.75 6.55%
OMG · 17w

Daily Discussion - July 29, 2020

##[OMG Network Daily Discussion](https://i.imgur.com/biy3nG1.png) **Rules** * Please keep speculation, price, rumour and trading discussions in trading subreddits. * Please read and follow the subreddit rules in the sidebar. * EXCITE is now allowed. * Please read the [disclaimer](https://omg.eco/disclaimer). **OMG Network Resources** * [What is OMG Network?](https://youtu.be/w-tKyhA4QzE) * [Website](https://omg.network/) * [Network Documentation](https://docs.omg.network/) * [Block Explorer](https://omg.eco/blockexplorer) * [Web Wallet](https://omg.eco/webwallet) * [OMG Network Addresses - Etherscan](https://omg.eco/etherscan) * [Mainnet 2020 Presentation](https://omg.eco/mainnet2020) * [Bug Bounty](https://omg.eco/bugbounty) * [Bug Bounty Terms & Conditions](https://omg.eco/bugbountyterms) **[Recent Blogs](https://omg.network/blog/)** * [Why Trustlessness is the Key to Enterprise Adoption of the OMG Network](https://omg.network/why-trustlessness-is-the-key-to-enterprise-adoption-of-the-omg-network/) * [AMA #30 – Vansa & Kasima](https://omg.network/ama-30-omg-network-challenges/) * [How Bitfinex overcomes Ethereum Congestion with the OMG Network](https://omg.network/how-bitfinex-overcomes-ethereum-congestion-with-omg-network/) * [Announcing OMG Network’s Bug Bounty Program](https://omg.network/announcing-bug-bounty-program/) * [Ethereum Congestion, Tether, and the OMG Network](https://omg.network/ethereum-congestion-tether-omg-network/)
Go to self.omise_go
Recent news
No posts found