Is v0.17.0.1 -> v0.17.1.1 upgrade needed on OFFLINE machine?
The new v0.17.0.1 -> v0.17.1.1 upgrade is needed on ONLINE machine.
Fine, and done.
But I already had v0.17.0.1 on my OFFLINE machine. Is it fine if I leave it like that?
In other words, can I have v0.17.1.1 on ONLINE machine and v0.17.0.1 on OFFLINE machine?