Monero
$83.79 -1.01%
XMR · 10w

Community Workgroup Meeting: 11 May 17:00 UTC

Location

Freenode | Mattermost | Slack | Irc2P

Please test the relays shortly before using. If there are any issues, please use Freenode IRC directly.

Please PM SGP on Reddit with your email for a Slack invite if desired.

Time

Note the possible daylight saving time change!

17:00 UTC 13:00 ET 12:00 (noon) CT 10:00 PT

Use this timezone calculator to convert UTC to your time zone.

Proposed Meeting Items

Please comment on GitHub in advance of the meeting if you would like to propose an agenda item.

Introduction Greetings CCS updates Workgroup report a. Daemon/CLI workgroup b. Localization workgroup c. GUI workgroup d. Defcon workgroup e. PoW workgroup Open ideas time Confirm next meeting date/time Conclusion
Go to github.com
Recent news