Maker
$289.74 -6.08%
MKR · 1w

[Meeting] MakerDAO Community Call, Tuesday, March 17th, 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 5PM CET | Special Episode: Auction Parameters, Keeper Liquidity, Circuit Breaker, Debt Auctions, and SCD Shutdown discussion

Agenda 1. Vamsi's presentation on Debt Auctions(flop auctions) 2. Potential executive vote to lower minimum bid on Debt Auctions 3. Dockerized auction keeper presentation by Marc-Andre 4. SCD shutdown discussion 5. USDC overview/recap 6. Circuit breaker discussion Come join us for a weekly recap of all the things that have been happening in the MakerDAO universe. Community members are welcome and encouraged to participate in the call by asking questions and engaging in discussions. **Please add questions in the comments below if you wish to hear them answered or discussed** **When:** Tuesday, March 10th at 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 10AM MST | 5PM CET **Video/Voice:** [meet.google.com/idg-znme-kvt](https://meet.google.com/idg-znme-kvt) **Dial-In:** ‎(‪US‬) +1 409-207-0104‬ PIN: ‪663 316‬# **[Google Calendar Link](https://calendar.google.com/calendar/[email protected].google.com&ctz=America/Los_Angeles)** **[Agenda Document](https://docs.google.com/document/d/1B2o4YylOF-neZS-OmvQLEqYboDRixoEEjxhgoS8XIHU/edit?usp=sharing)** *Disclaimer:* These calls are recorded and posted on the web.
Go to self.MakerDAO
Recent news
No posts found