KuCoin Shares
$1.12 -5.32%
KCS · 14w

KuCoin Weekly Report #49–11/8/2019

KuCoin News

Lucky 8 Carnival Red Envelopes Giveaway from KuCoin and Eight Projects on August 8 https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-lucky-8-carnival-red-envelopes-giveaway-from-kucoin-and-eight-projects-on-august-8

KuMEX Cryptocurrency Contract Trading Platform Open to Test Live Trading https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kumex-cryptocurrency-contract-trading-platform-open-to-test-live-trading

First Round of KuCoin UpStake Has Concluded https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-first-round-of-kucoin-upstake-has-concluded

Campaigns & Promos

The Fourth Round of KuMEX Simulated Rate of Return Competition Rewards Distributed https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-the-fourth-round-of-kumex-simulated-rate-of-return-competition-rewards-distributed

WINk (WIN) Trading Competition Rewards Distributed https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-wink-win-trading-competition-rewards-distributed

KuCoin Will Support The Trias (TRY) Lockup and Cash Back Program https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-support-the-trias-try-lockup-and-cash-back-program

Listed Projects

FortKnoxster (FKX) Gets Listed on KuCoin! https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-fortknoxster-fkx-gets-listed-on-kucoin

EOSForce (EOSC) Gets Listed on KuCoin! https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-eosforce-eosc-gets-listed-on-kucoin

KuCoin Blog

Energy Consumption In Crypto Mining https://blog.kucoin.com/energy-consumption-in-crypto-mining/

FortKnoxster (FKX) Research and Information For KuCoin Users https://blog.kucoin.com/fortknoxster-fkx-research-and-information-for-kucoin-users/

KuCoin Tech Updates

KuCoin Will Swap WAX To WAXP https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-swap-wax-to-waxp

KCS Team Completes Extra KCS Burn for the Fifth Week https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-completes-extra-kcs-burn-for-the-fifth-week

KuCoin Will Add the BTT/USDT Trading Pair https://www.kucoin.com/news/en-kucoin-will-add-the-btt-usdt-trading-pair

KuCoin Will Start th...

Continue on medium.com
Recent news
No posts found