If I forget to claim rewards before redelegating, do I lose those rewards?
I redelgated to a different validator, but I forgot to claim rewards from the previous one. Does that mean I've lost those rewards? If I redelegate back to the original validator will it pick up where it left off or start over?
Any information on this would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!