Weekly Brave/BAT Community Call - Today - 4/12/2022 - 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 9pm UTC / 11pm CET - Get the Latest Updates on Brave/BAT! Directly Ask the Brave Team Questions! Get a free POAP!

Basic Attention TokenBasic Attention Token
$0.37039
‑6.83%
Weekly Brave/BAT Community Call - Today - 4/12/2022 - 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 9pm UTC / 11pm CET - Get the Latest Updates on Brave/BAT! Directly Ask the Brave Team Questions! Get a free POAP!
self.BATProject1m ago
Join the call at: [https://talk.brave.com/WELCOME--TO--THE--WEEKLY\_BAT-COMMUNITY\_CALL](https://talk.brave.com/WELCOME--TO--THE--WEEKLY_BAT-COMMUNITY_CALL) https://preview.redd.it/jb0b3hqcb4t81.png?width=604&format=png&auto=webp&s=33d8388dcf571e4972143b165c69c6552f03c22b