I noticed that there is a small amount of BAT on the creator's page for a site that I run. It's very new and I assume it's me that is viewing it. I don't want to receive tips from myself. It would be exciting to receive tips from others as a form of validation.
I turned off auto contribute but I'm wondering if there is a way to link the browser to the Creator's account and prevent this in the future. Or would that be a privacy issue?