Is the small "i" next to Rewards in the official wallet false advertisement?
Honest question because I moved to the official wallet just recently, we know that compounding of rewards has to be done manually, but if you check the information in the app it says that the "rewards are always included in your balance". And the total amount shown in the wallet is your Algos + Rewards.
Only in the FAQ after a while they say that compounding effect is not automatic.
I'm just wondering how many people are not getting the best out of their Algos because of that?