Crypto.com Chain CRO

$0.03793 377 sat
$0.00 0%
Trending post
CRO 0% · self.Crypto_com · 1h

Account deleted - unable to reopen.

So my account got deleted with no previous notice (I did request my account to be closed but I did not get any info when etc.) I had still money on the MCO Visa Card and I still had 400$ worth of toke...
About
Market Cap
$369.70M 0%
Day's range
$0.03793 - $0.03793
24h Vol
$6.30M 0%
52 Week Range
$0.03793 - $0.03793
Dominance
0.14% 0%
Rank
27
Current Supply
9746575342.46576
Max Supply
0
All Time High
All Time High
$0.15
ATH Date
July 12, 2019
% down from ATH
-74.71%
Days since ATH
445
ROI
1 day
$0.00 0%
1 week
$0.00 0%
1 month
$0.00 0%
3 months
$0.00 0%
6 months
$0.00 0%
1 year
$0.00 0%
Recent news
CRO 0% · maxbit.cc · 4w

Wirecard UK Business to Be Acquired by Railsbank

Wirecard has already laid off a number of employees in its Germany office. The company believes that most of its 80 UK employees would be absorbed by Railsbank.Wirecard UK business will be acquired by...
CRO 0% · coinjoy.io · 4w

51% Attack: All You Need To Know

What is a 51% attack and why does it happen? How does double-spending make millions of $$$ disappear? What can protect the network from malicious people trying to do some damage? Our guide will give a...
CRO 0% · crowdcast.io · 5w

Don’t miss the “Introduction to Decentralised Finance” session by our COO Eric Anziani starting in one hour! (6:20pm KST/ 5:20pm HKT/ 9:20am UTC) Register here:

(행사 2일차 전용 링크입니다.) 8월 24일부터 26일까지 3일간 진행되는 "코리아 디파이 로드쇼 2020(Korea DeFi Roadshow 2020)" 행사에서는, 국내외 다양한 디파이...
27